My Murdered Remains

My Murder Remains Cover Art.jpg

My Murdered Remains is 16 brand new tracks drawn from the very best of the Dial-A-Song service and features the instant audience favorite “The Communists Have the Music." It is a natural bookend to I Like Fun that is action-packed and worthy to stand alongside any TMBG album.

This album is available exclusively from Idlewild Recordings and will not be sold elsewhere and will not be posted to streaming sites.

1. The Communists Have the Music 
2. I've Been Seeing Things 
3. Gudetama’s Busy Days 
4. Dog 
5. Ampersand 
6. Applause Applause Applause 
7. The Neck Rolls Aren’t Working 
8. Selectionist 
9. I Haven’t Been Right Yet 
10. Unctuous Robot 
11. The Bullies 
12. Tractor 
13. Rowboat Mayor 
14. Tick Tick Tick 
15. Last Wave (alt. version) 
16. Best Regrets

Bonus Disc 
1. This is Only Going to Go One Way 
2. Prepare 
3. No Cops feat. Corn Mo 
4. Starry Eyes 
5. The Velvet Ape 
6. Tesla 2 4 6 8 
7. Whole Lot of Glean 
8. I Was Dancing in the Lesbian Bar 
9. Rock Club 
10. Thankful for Your Service 
11. The Summer Breeze 
12. Another Weirdo 
13. Door to Door Minotaur 
14. The Greatest (full-length version) 
15. Christmas in the Big House 
16. The Power of Dial-A-Song